Move the Clear Log button?
#1
Sigh... I just nuked the last thing I was writing for the last 10 minutes because Clear Log is too close to Add Text. Is it possible to move the Clear Log button out of that button group maybe up top somewhere by the Donate link out of the way, and when you do click it, provide us a confirmation message, something like "Are you sure you want to erase the contents of the main view log?" Sad

Oh well... it's an opportunity to write even BETTER! Smile
Reply
#2
Sorry, yes, the next chance I get I'll add a confirmation message.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)