White Void
Hello, everyone!  This is my first attempt at RPG solo and it's... weird. Maybe a little to weird, even for me. I'm just parking this here in case I ever decide to pick it up again. Note to self: white infinity voids are really, really boring. And killer rubber duckies are just bizarre.

"not only do I not know why a garmulant was in that duck, let alone where it came from, I don't remotely understand how a garmulant could do something like..." I point to Caliez. Propos is stroking her mohawk. "...that."I am in a white void. I see nothing but whiteness. I hear no sounds. I feel neither hot nor cold. The air around me, if it is air, is dry but I feel like I'm underwater. I can't remember how I got here. Is anyone else here with me?

Yes, and...

Can I see them?

Yes.

I turn around and then I see...

Cynical female freak of nature.

A tall, lanky, purple woman. I say woman but she could possibly be a man, she's so androgynous. I can only tell she's a woman because of the shape of her breasts. She has a white mohawk that's almost disappearing into the bright whiteness. She has long red nails (more like claws) and bright red eyes. She wears black makeup, like goth kids, and isn't entirely unpretty but she doesn't seem very nice.

Can she see me?

Yes, and...

and she's sneering at me as if I've done something wrong. Nervous I say "H-h-hello?" Can she understand me?

Yes.

Her reply: "Uh huh." She rolls her eyes and looks away. She has a nail file and begins working on those long nails of hers. I realize that she has a long, demonic tail that swishes about. I don't remember seeing one but, well... has it always been there?

No.

Yes! It's a no. It wasn't there before. She JUST grew a tail! What the... I say "Did you, uh... Always have that tail? I mean, on your body?" Does she answer?

No.

She continues to file her nails.

I look around, feeling embarrassed. There's not much to look at.

"Nice place you got here!" I say. Does she answer?

No, and...