Zombie Apocalypse First Play - Zombie Apocalypse
Hey guys, first post.
I started using this tool a few days ago to run a 1-on-1 game for a friend of mine.
I read some stories in the forum and it looked like fun to post one.
So here's my first solo game. All generated by the RPG Solo tool, and using the Zombie Apocalypse setting.
It's a rough, and it's not done, but here's something!

Who am I?

Evasive pilot.

What am I good at?

Metal pole.

Canned food.

What do I have in my possession?

Photographs.

Broken blanket.

What is my goal?

Scavenge parts at the run-down clinic.

What is the purpose of my goal?

Failure / Opposition.

What is the first thing that I need to do or take care of?

Recruit.

Am I alone?

(50/50) Yes.

It's been months since the fall of humanity happened. The dead walking the earth, like we're in some kind of apocalypse.
Back when it mattered I was an ace pilot for the US Air Force. These days I'm nobody.
It's cold and lonely. All I have to keep myself warm is an old blanket and a photo of my (presumably) dead wife.

Where am I?

Reinforced campground.

I look around my makeshift fortress, a small island out on the middle of a lake. It's been very safe. With not much more than a tent and some canned beans, it's a miracle I found this place to begin with.

It's been a few says since I took my canoe inland. My supplies are starting to run out. I've used nearly all my antibiotics and painkillers as well.
I remember there being a free clinic in town nearby. Hopefully it hasn't been totally ransacked already...

A few hours later I arrive at the outskirts of town.

Is it deserted?

(50/50) Yes.

Are there zombies outside?

(Very Likely) Yes.

Are there a lot?

(50/50) No, but... +Event: Antagonise / The intellectual

How many?

3 = 3[d4]

I approach the edge of Main St, quietly as not to draw attention. In the distance I can see 3 undead. Not many, but I don't have anything to defend myself with. I gotta do my best to avoid them.