Modern Action/Suspense Mind Games
this is my first time using this website so please tell me how to add what I write when I click the play button into this thread. if you like the intro gimmie a thumbs up.

this is an rp based on twists and turns between a young girl with a unique mind and a group of special ops trying to unravel the mysteries behind it. Her life, having been erased from her mind and no knowledge of how she got here, she wakes up in a room surrounded by ruffians who all look down on her and pity her. Yet, among them, a red haired charmer named Drake decides to start the fun and ask her for help, yet, doesn't explain how. She accepts his offer not knowing his vindictive plan. Will the help be a curse or blessing?
I wake up to the sounds of lights almost ready to accept their death and burn out. My eyes try to muster the strength to open themselves while my body rolls a slight bit as I wake up. My eyesight became slanted and blurred from lack of nutrients in my body. I whined rubbing my eyes to wake up more and heard a voice in front of me as cold hands gripped my neck firmly."Ah, there she is. Did you finally take it upon yourself to wake up?"
Yes, and...
As the voice rung my ears he laughed a bit when hearing how weak and groggy my voice came out. "Not much fire left in your soul eh? Goof thing I got the chance to beat it all out of before you could react. Wake up!" He kicked my ribcage with hard metal boots, in which caused me to recoil and clench my side with my left arm. I looked up and tears started trickling down my face slowly. he laughed. " I said not much fire left in you eh?"
Yes, and...
I nodded as he spoke, the man glaring at me huffed becoming domestic again. I was coughing and struggling to get my strength to move while men laughed at my drowsiness. Suddenly I felt hands wrap gently around me and soft lips kiss my ear.
My head turned and the eyes of the voice were staring at me gently but evilly," Do you want my help my little darling?"