Classic Fantasy Clow and the Faerie War
Introduction
Hi people. I am new to this amazing solo-RPG site. The following is my first adventure here, and I would like to share with you. But before it, a have something to point.

First, I'm sorry for any writing error. I am brazilian, so English is not my mother-language.

Second, the system I use was something based on the old-school B/X D&D. So the skill checks was 1d20 roll under the ability score, and the attack/saving throw was roll over the enemy AC / your saving throw difficulty.

Third, the character ability scores and the main plot has been randomly generated. I accidentally pressed the "Clear Log" key, so I lost the first part of my adventure, but it was basically this:

"Your name is Clow. You are a traveling young boy of human race. As you walk the world, you eventually reached the Faerie Forest, where you discover that the fairies has been exiled by the orcs, who turn their village into an orc stronghold. You decided to help the fairies to recover their village. Before the battle, while the fairy army was preparing for combate, you reunite withe the Fairy Queen and the Fairy War Leader to discuss the attack plan. The goal was to destroy the stronghold's lighthouse, and use the night shades to gain advantage.
In your inventory, you had a fire alchemic bomb, and two magic scrolls, one of Anti-Gravity and other of Arcane Mount. The plan was this: You launch the bomb in the lighthouse, while the faerie warriors and ranged-combatents (archers and spellcasters) attract the attention of the orc archers on the walls."

So, the adventure begins...

I will exit the tent. There are many fairies in the forest, with magical lights brighting. The army are using enchanted armors and weapons, because they are all faerie people. I will search the area for additional gear. I found any weapon?

Yes.

Which weapon?

Violate / Art.