RPG Solo Forums

Full Version: Inspired: Greetings players!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Greetings, fellow Solo players. After seeing Lithrath's intro post, it inspired me to might as well make my own, seeing as at very least, the owner/creator of the site is still out and about around here. I felt that he deserves a shout-out 'specially because these forums tend to move so slow these days, which I find to be a grand disappointment.

I've only been legit tabletop gaming for the past 3 or 4 years now, since I was 17, but I've been doing roleplay since I was 11 years old. I've come quite the ways with my abilities and knowledge, and will say that there would be plenty of things I wouldn't know if not for tabletop proccing the question. Before gaming like this, I never would have considered the idea that a sparkplug makes a perfectly viable shotgun projectile, or how heavy a grenade weighs compared to how much the average pigeon can life without impeding flight. Tabletop has brought a lot of knowledge and entertainment to my life.