Inspired: Greetings players!
Greetings, fellow Solo players. After seeing Lithrath's intro post, it inspired me to might as well make my own, seeing as at very least, the owner/creator of the site is still out and about around here. I felt that he deserves a shout-out 'specially because these forums tend to move so slow these days, which I find to be a grand disappointment.

I've only been legit tabletop gaming for the past 3 or 4 years now, since I was 17, but I've been doing roleplay since I was 11 years old. I've come quite the ways with my abilities and knowledge, and will say that there would be plenty of things I wouldn't know if not for tabletop proccing the question. Before gaming like this, I never would have considered the idea that a sparkplug makes a perfectly viable shotgun projectile, or how heavy a grenade weighs compared to how much the average pigeon can life without impeding flight. Tabletop has brought a lot of knowledge and entertainment to my life.