Science Fiction Failed Jedi - A Star Wars Story
First - this is my second try at something like this. I'm posting here so I can reread what I've done and try to improve my solo game skills. I apologize if you try to read this as I'm a total newb at this sort of thing.

Chapter 1: What you Resist you Become

The setting is 9BBY (Before the Battle of Yavin)
Ezra Bridger is 10 years old, Hera and Kanus Jarrus are fighting The Empire together. Han and Chewie have been on their own for a year now. 

Kodah Pahn (KCP874)
But in another part of the galaxy, out on the Outer Rim a desperate loaner is making his way, constantly moving in an attempt to shed the guilt of his past while dangerously skirting his destiny.

He stands exactly six feet in height and if he showed you his face, chances are you'd recognize it belonging to someone else. He looks to be 40+ years of age but he has only been alive 20 years. Kodah Pahn is a clone trooper. He was fortunate that by the time his batch matured the Jedi were in charge as he somehow some way was Force sensitive. He was taken for special tutalage under human Jedi Master Salja Momar. Along with his clone trooper training Kodah Pahn practiced and trained in the force and light saber fighting in secret. No other clone troopers were known to be Force sensitives and the Jedi Council believed that such a secret could prove useful in the conflicts ahead.